Blaue Hintergrundillustration

Konzert

The Couch Concert: Round The World

This is a special edition of the Bangladeshi-German 'Online Talk Show' started in March 2020 to entertain people across countries and cultures during the Corona pandemic. The Couch Concert show will feature music artists from around the globe - Bangladesh, India, Germany and Zimbabwe. Join us at 7.30 pm IST/8pm Bangladesh Time (4pm CET) for a fun-filled two hours with music across pop, rock, hip hop and fusion genres. Special guests welcome to spontaneously join in and perform!

Zur Übersicht