Blaue Hintergrundillustration

Visual Arts

Live Zoom social tours to artists and galleries.

We visit live via Zoom to artists, curators and authors in their homes, galleries and studios.
Tomorrow the 25th June we go to Michael Reid Gallery, Berlin to see the work of Gerwyn Davies.

PM me folks if you want a link to join us tomorrow. I’m setting up the event for 14:00 Amsterdam, 13:00 London, 22:00 Sydney, breakfast in the US! Tomorrow, as usual I’ll post reminders on FB and the website as we approach the time.
Visit myaz-b.com for more information.
It’s free and fun for those who love art and want to break the isolation!
Brought to you from the US, UK, The Netherlands, Germany and Australia.

To overview