Blaue Hintergrundillustration


Taiwan Philharmonic (NSO) Sofa Concert Hall: LÜ and NSO III

Conductor | Shao-Chia Lü
Taiwan Philharmonic (the National Symphonic Orchestra)

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No.5 in C minor, Op.67
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No.7 in A major, Op.92

At a time when much of the world is on lockdown, Taiwan's National Symphony Orchestra (Taiwan Philharmonic) wishes to share its efforts to keep the live concert experience alive. Under the leadership of music director Maestro Shao-Chia Lü, NSO has partnered with Taiwan Public Television and the National Theatre and Concert Hall to bring our upcoming concerts out to the rest of the world by live streaming.

To overview