Blaue Hintergrundillustration


Ceremony of the 5th Weimar Poetry Film Award

This year, the international short film competition "Weimar Poetry Film Award" received 470 entries from over 50 countries. The program committee nominated 24 of these short films. The international jury, consisting of Kathrin Tillmanns, Jan-Volker Röhnert, and Helmie Stil, will award the two main prizes of 1000 Euro each for the best-animated film and the best live-action film. The audience will have the opportunity to cast its vote online. Please see for more details

To overview